FVE Staff Directory

Questions?  Please call the Fraser Valley Elementary Office at (970) 726-8033
Showing 22 items
Staff MemberPositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff MemberPositionEmail
Barnes, Donna Admin Asst. donna.barnes@egsd.org 
Baughman, Bree Literacy/ESL bree.baughman@egsd.org 
Bolen, Donna 1st Grade Teacher donna.bolen@egsd.org 
Burrows, Lynn Physical Education lynn.burrows@egsd.org 
Chamberlin, James  Principal james.chamberlin@egsd.org 
Ciccarelli, Laurie  Kindergarten Teacher laurie.ciccarelli@egsd.org 
Cimino, Nicole 5th Grade Teacher nicole.cimino@egsd.org 
Cormican, Sandra 3rd Grade teacher sandra.cormican@egsd.org 
Finnigan, Patty 4th Grade Teacher patty.finnigan@egsd.org 
Giblin, Kathy 1st Grade Teacher kathy.giblin@egsd.org 
Horton, Amy 5th Grade Teacher amy.horton@egsd.org 
Jarzynka, Lindsay 2nd Grade Teacher lindsay.jarzynka@egsd.org 
Madsen, Shelley Art/Science K-2 shelley.madsen@egsd.org 
Manyak, Ann-Margaret 3rd Grade Teacher ann-margaret.manyak@egsd.org 
McConathy, Mandy Special Education mandy.mcconathy@egsd.org 
Newberry, Kris Science 3-5 kris.newberry@egsd.org 
Reeves, Tammera Media Specialist tammera.reeves@egsd.org 
Rimmer, Cindy 4th Grade Teacher cindy.rimmer@egsd.org 
Ruttenberg, Dane Counselor dane.ruttenberg@egsd.org 
Sandstrom, Angela 2nd Grade Teacher angela.sandstrom@egsd.org 
Stoltz, Amanda  Kindergarten Teacher amanda.stoltz@egsd.org 
Van Horn, Kari Admin Asst. kari.vanhorn@egsd.org 
Showing 22 items